Research Units/ Centres

School of Applied Human Sciences

School of Arts

School of Built Environment & Development Studies

School of Religion, Philosophy & Classics

  •  UJAMAA Centre
  •  Sinomlando Centre
  •  Centre for Constructive Theology
  •  Islamic Studies Research Unit
  •  the Centre for African Ethics
  •  the Classics Museum

School of Social Sciences


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved